Results

Donald Owens mail: donald.owens@pulpfrictions.com | web: donald.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sun, 22 Jan 2017 02:49:06 GMT
Women's rallies fill streets across the globe
Hundreds of thousands of people marched through Washington, D.C., and cities across the globe on Saturday.
Kevin Shaw mail: kevin.shaw@geheime.club | web: kevin.geheime.club | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 22:38:24 GMT
Watch: Women march around the world
From Paris to Antarctica, people across the globe took to the streets following Trump's inauguration.
Douglas Gonzalez mail: douglas.gonzalez@innovation-km.com | web: douglas.innovation-km.com | when: Sun, 22 Jan 2017 02:43:20 GMT
Mass protests: 'Girl power vs Trump Tower'
Hundreds of thousands of people in the United States and around the world are joining marches Saturday to raise awareness of women's rights and other civil rights they fear could be under threat under Donald Trump's presidency.
Jason Henry mail: jason.henry@hockeymail.de | web: jason.hockeymail.de | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 21:55:06 GMT
'I am outraged': Madonna's R-rated anti-Trump rant
Ever the provocateur, Madonna dropped a trio of f-bombs and admitted that she's "thought an awful lot about blowing up the White House" during a speech at the Women's March on Washington on Saturday.
Douglas Cole mail: douglas.cole@geheime.club | web: douglas.geheime.club | when: Sun, 22 Jan 2017 01:37:39 GMT
Opinion: Marching against Trump is only a start
Protesters flooded Washington and gathered in many other cities Saturday to take a stand on President-elect Donald Trump's inauguration. The protesters hoped to send a strong message to the world that they oppose this commander-in-chief. They want to make it clear that Trump does not have a mandate to take America in a new direction and that he doesn't represent the values of the nation.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Sun, 22 Jan 2017 01:02:42 GMT
World reacts: Foreign diplomats 'depressed' by Trump
Donald Trump's first address as US president wasn't just watched by Americans -- the world was listening too, and for now, his inaugural remarks have left some depressed, many wary and everyone waiting for more.
Arthur Jackson mail: arthur.jackson@hockeymail.de | web: arthur.hockeymail.de | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 20:25:23 GMT
Trump takes over: How did your country react?
On the streets, in small gatherings and in the halls of government, people around the globe weighed in on US President Donald Trump's inauguration Friday, anticipating how the real estate tycoon's policies may play out on the world stage. Here is some of the reaction -- including opposition, support and even indifference:
Douglas Henry mail: yahoo@ventredi.eu | web: douglas.ventredi.eu | when: Sun, 22 Jan 2017 00:58:13 GMT
Twitter error: Users mistakenly forced to follow Trump
Jesse Clark mail: jesse.clark@ventredi.eu | web: jesse.ventredi.eu | when: Sun, 22 Jan 2017 00:26:18 GMT
Trump's Day 2: Pray, visit CIA, attack media
Mark Parker mail: mark.parker@thedarkswans.com | web: mark.thedarkswans.com | when: Sun, 22 Jan 2017 02:11:35 GMT
Ex-CIA chief 'angered' by Trump's CIA speech
President Donald Trump, seeking to demonstrate he backs the intelligence community after a turbulent transition, told CIA employees Saturday at their headquarters: "I am so behind you."
Paul Harrison mail: paul.harrison@pulpfrictions.com | web: paul.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sun, 22 Jan 2017 02:01:23 GMT
First family settles into White House life
One day after the inauguration, President Donald Trump is settling into his new duties.
Chad Butler mail: chad.butler@thedarkswans.com | web: chad.thedarkswans.com | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 04:33:04 GMT
Trump signs executive order on Obamacare
Sean Harris mail: sean.harris@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: sean.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 04:19:28 GMT
Highlights from historic day
Fred Boyd mail: fred.boyd@daftest.website | web: fred.daftest.website | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 11:40:23 GMT
Glamor on display at inaugural ball
President Donald Trump and his wife, Melania, displayed the New York glamour of their family Friday night in a uniquely American tableau as they all swayed on stage before a backdrop of red, white and blue.
Jesse Shaw mail: jesse.shaw@thedarkswans.com | web: jesse.thedarkswans.com | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 02:26:04 GMT
President puts freeze on new regulations
White House Chief of Staff Reince Priebus issued a memorandum Friday night to all executive departments and agencies to freeze new or pending regulations -- giving the new administration time to review them.
Travis Mcdonald mail: travis.mcdonald@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: travis.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 20:40:52 GMT
Trump to Americans: Carnage stops now
Donald Trump has been sworn in as the 45th President of the United States during a historic transfer of power.
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Sun, 22 Jan 2017 01:45:44 GMT
Goofy moments at Trump signing
President Donald Trump signed formal nominations for his Cabinet. However, things got awkward when he started handing out the pens to those in attendance.
Paul Rivera mail: paul.rivera@klarkzon.eu | web: paul.klarkzon.eu | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 17:48:26 GMT
Comparing Trump, Obama's turnout
Alan Long mail: alan.long@affablyhomonym.com | web: alan.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 23:55:07 GMT
Hillary Clinton's gut-wrenching day
It was not the Inauguration Day that Hillary Clinton imagined.
Shawn Fisher mail: yahoo@hockeymail.de | web: shawn.hockeymail.de | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 12:13:21 GMT
White nationalist punched during interview
Alt-right founder Richard Spencer was punched on Friday during an interview with the Australian Broadcasting Corporation near President Donald Trump's inauguration.
Lee Mason mail: google@ventredi.eu | web: lee.ventredi.eu | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 02:29:28 GMT
How'd he do? CNN analysts react
President Donald Trump was sworn in Friday. CNN contributors and analysts offered these assessments of the 45th president's inauguration. The opinions expressed in these commentaries are solely those of the authors.
Benjamin Foster mail: benjamin.foster@thedarkswans.com | web: benjamin.thedarkswans.com | when: Sun, 22 Jan 2017 01:08:33 GMT
Gambia's defeated leader Jammeh leaves
Gambia's longtime leader, Yahya Jammeh, has left the country after stepping down as president, following tense negotiations amid the prospect of West African military intervention.
Melvin Warren mail: melvin.warren@pulpfrictions.com | web: melvin.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 11:33:31 GMT
Avalanche survivors cried out 'angels, angels'
Carl Martinez mail: carl.martinez@hockeymail.de | web: carl.hockeymail.de | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 19:18:10 GMT
London marches for 'hope not hate'
There were mothers, wives, sisters, daughters, husbands, fathers, brothers and sons; their ages ranged from those in strollers to people with walkers and they were united in a message of solidarity with women around the world.
Jeff Butler mail: jeff.butler@horse-d.eu | web: jeff.horse-d.eu | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 18:42:12 GMT
Italy bus crash leaves dozens dead
A bus returning from a school trip hit a pylon of a bridge near Verona in northern Italy on Saturday, leaving at least 16 people dead, according to Italian news agency ANSA.
Ryan Warren mail: ryan.warren@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: ryan.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 18:25:44 GMT
Obamas' plane diverted from Palm Springs
Barack Obama's got nothing but time these days -- but he probably didn't plan to spend it in a holding pattern.
Anthony Gray mail: anthony.gray@affablyhomonym.com | web: anthony.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 23:25:15 GMT
Aus Open 2017: Nadal wins five-set epic
Rafael Nadal thought he would be tested by Alexander Zverev at the Australian Open.
Jason Evans mail: jason.evans@geheime.club | web: jason.geheime.club | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 10:23:05 GMT
Blast in Pakistan market kills at least 20
An explosion ripped through a vegetable market in Parachinar, the capital of the Kurram Agency in Pakistan's northwestern tribal area, killing at least 13 people and wounding more than 47.
Louis Gray mail: google@geheime.club | web: louis.geheime.club | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 11:30:29 GMT
Could Trump be a game changer for Africa?
Fred Evans mail: google@horse-d.eu | web: fred.horse-d.eu | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 21:53:25 GMT
Europe's far-right leaders speak on Trump
Swelling music and angry rhetoric, straight from the Donald Trump inauguration playbook, were prominent Saturday as Europe's nationalist parties gathered under the banner "Europe of Nations and Freedom" -- their political bloc in the European Union parliament.
Daniel Harris mail: daniel.harris@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: daniel.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 16:13:33 GMT
Vonn wins first race since return from injury
An emotional Lindsey Vonn claimed the 77th World Cup win of her career in only her second race since returning from a broken arm.
Chris Robinson mail: gmail@geheime.club | web: chris.geheime.club | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 21:03:08 GMT
'El Chapo' pleads not guilty to 17 counts
Drug kingpin Joaquin "El Chapo" Guzman, a Houdini-like master of escape accused of running one of the world's largest drug trafficking organizations, entered a not guilty plea through his attorney at an arraignment Friday in federal court in Brooklyn.
Craig Reyes mail: craig.reyes@geheime.club | web: craig.geheime.club | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 02:57:46 GMT
10-year-old dead as car plows into shoppers
A baby being pushed in a pram was among three people killed when a driver repeatedly ran over pedestrians in a busy street in central Melbourne.
Lee Richardson mail: lee.richardson@affablyhomonym.com | web: lee.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 20:04:47 GMT
ISIS destroys part of historic Roman theater
ISIS fighters have destroyed part of the historic Roman amphitheater in the ancient city of Palmyra.
Kyle Clark mail: kyle.clark@ventredi.eu | web: kyle.ventredi.eu | when:
We took a huge photo of Trump's inauguration
Chris Lee mail: chris.lee@pulpfrictions.com | web: chris.pulpfrictions.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 03:27:28 GMT
A limo fit for Mao: The strange history of classic cars in China
In Luo Wenyou's cavernous, hangar-like exhibition building in Beijing's northern Huairou district, the scents of history and engine oil are dovetailed.
Philip Mason mail: philip.mason@pulpfrictions.com | web: philip.pulpfrictions.com | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 11:24:26 GMT
Ghostly figures emerge from the ocean
Anthony Rodriguez mail: anthony.rodriguez@hockeymail.de | web: anthony.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 17 Jan 2017 11:18:47 GMT
Billion dollar railways funded by China
Jeffery Foster mail: jeffery.foster@pulpfrictions.com | web: jeffery.pulpfrictions.com | when: Tue, 17 Jan 2017 08:10:08 GMT
Is this London in 100 years?
Jeff Hughes mail: yahoo@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: jeff.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 10:49:16 GMT
Trump and Melania's White House makeover
So what will Donald and Melania Trump bring to the White House in the way of taste and style? Their triplex apartment atop Manhattan's Trump Tower has been described by British design critic Stephen Bayley as a "glitterball of rococo kitsch." Will this aesthetic lend itself to the neo-classical grand mansion at 1600 Pennsylvania Avenue?
Steven Burns mail: steven.burns@pulpfrictions.com | web: steven.pulpfrictions.com | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 09:02:11 GMT
What your emojis say about you
Whether you like it or not, cartoon faces, stomping flamenco dancers and applauding hands have now entered your social life, albeit digitally.
Donald Dixon mail: donald.dixon@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: donald.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 17 Jan 2017 09:01:26 GMT
What I learned from 56 years living with chimps
Gregory Butler mail: gmail@klarkzon.eu | web: gregory.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 16:02:20 GMT
Posters send powerful message to Trump
Harold Reynolds mail: harold.reynolds@hockeymail.de | web: harold.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 09:51:03 GMT
'The toughest job in the world'
Dennis Rivera mail: dennis.rivera@geheime.club | web: dennis.geheime.club | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 17:24:41 GMT
Donald Trump's appalling battle cry
His supporters will cheer his tough inaugural address, but it was no call to unity, and left opponents--and likely governments around the world--rattled by its dark vision, says David Gergen.
Kyle Phillips mail: kyle.phillips@affablyhomonym.com | web: kyle.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 17:03:37 GMT
Dear Mr President: Welcome to real world
Peter Powell mail: peter.powell@affablyhomonym.com | web: peter.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 20:38:31 GMT
Van Jones: 'The world is now adrift'
President Donald Trump in his inaugural address laid out a "petty" and "small" vision for a "radically ordinary country," CNN contributor Van Jones argued Friday.
Fred Cruz mail: gmail@pulpfrictions.com | web: fred.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 19:26:31 GMT
Obama may have saved Chelsea Manning's life
On Tuesday, days before leaving office, President Barack Obama granted clemency to 273 people. Among them was Chelsea Manning, a transgender woman whose life has been endangered by cruel and abusive conditions throughout her nearly seven years in a men's prison. She will now be released in May instead of serving out the rest of her original 35-year sentence, but she has already been incarcerated for longer than any other American ever charged with leaking information to the media.
Edward Shaw mail: edward.shaw@geheime.club | web: edward.geheime.club | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 18:46:45 GMT
Marijuana: Is the party over?
One of the many decisions facing President Donald Trump is whether to continue the federal government's hands off policy on marijuana, which has allowed the legal sale of the substance in 27 states.
more