Results

Jerry Turner mail: jerry.turner@ventredi.eu | web: jerry.ventredi.eu | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 01:11:45 GMT
N. Korea test follows nuclear threat over military exercises
North Korea test fired a submarine-based ballistic missile from the East Sea on Wednesday, said South Korea's Joint Chiefs of Staff.
Jesse Parker mail: jesse.parker@thedarkswans.com | web: jesse.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 22 Aug 2016 21:29:19 GMT
'Ready to mount a pre-emptive strike'
The US and South Korean militaries started a massive joint annual exercise Monday, a drill that has drawn North Korean threats of nuclear retaliation.
Dennis Marshall mail: gmail@geheime.club | web: dennis.geheime.club | when: Sat, 20 Aug 2016 11:23:54 GMT
Pyongyang: Diplomat who defected is a 'criminal'
North Korea said its diplomat who recently defected to South Korea is a "criminal" who had been under investigation for "intentionally leaking secrets, embezzling state property" and a "sex offense."
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 18:40:04 GMT
Chinese spies watching you?
Despite repeated denials, China's track record points to participation in cyber espionage
Steven Reyes mail: steven.reyes@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: steven.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 23:30:30 GMT
Army nears ISIS stronghold, decisive fight
The Iraqi Army Humvees barreled across the Nineveh province moonscape toward the town of al-Qayyara, the next front line in the military quest to dislodge ISIS from the sprawling city of Mosul.
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 01:00:19 GMT
Has Trump changed immigration policy?
Donald Trump launched his presidential campaign by promising to build a "great, great wall" on the US southern border -- and make Mexico pay for it -- while painting undocumented Mexican immigrants as criminals and rapists.
Shawn Rivera mail: shawn.rivera@hockeymail.de | web: shawn.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 20:34:00 GMT
2 ISIS child bombers stopped; 3 on loose
A boy stands shaking in the street. Fear etched across his face. Two men flank him on either side as a third rips through the boy's Barcelona football shirt to reveal what appears to be an explosive belt.
Ryan Ramos mail: ryan.ramos@horse-d.eu | web: ryan.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 23:21:16 GMT
FBI: Russian hacked NY Times reporters
Hackers thought to be working for Russian intelligence have carried out a series of cyber breaches targeting reporters at the New York Times and other US news organizations, according to US officials briefed on the matter.
Fred Washington mail: fred.washington@innovation-km.com | web: fred.innovation-km.com | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 16:47:06 GMT
Can Israel swing the election Trump's way?
Less than three months before the US presidential election, it isn't looking good for Donald Trump.
Roy Long mail: roy.long@klarkzon.eu | web: roy.klarkzon.eu | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 19:36:57 GMT
Melania threatens media over escort claims
Gregory Garcia mail: gregory.garcia@klarkzon.eu | web: gregory.klarkzon.eu | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 14:40:00 GMT
DeNiro: 'Happy' to still be in the game
Robert DeNiro, 73, is one of the busiest actors in showbiz, and he's not slowing down.
Fred Owens mail: fred.owens@geheime.club | web: fred.geheime.club | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:50:31 GMT
Canadian teens sold for sex
More than half of all sex trafficking victims in Canada are indigenous people. The reasons are rooted in a legacy of poverty, racism and abuse.
Glenn James mail: google@innovation-km.com | web: glenn.innovation-km.com | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 16:33:22 GMT
Rio: Russia loses medals to doping ban
For every Russian gold medalist in Rio, Vladimir Putin penned a personalized note published on the Kremlin's website.
Kenneth Reyes mail: kenneth.reyes@ventredi.eu | web: kenneth.ventredi.eu | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 11:03:14 GMT
15 funniest one-liner jokes of the year
A comedian's pun about organ donation has been judged to be the funniest at this year's Edinburgh Fringe Festival.
Glenn Foster mail: glenn.foster@geheime.club | web: glenn.geheime.club | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 21:43:52 GMT
'Sad day:' Russia banned from Paralympics
Russia will not compete at next month's Paralympic Games in Rio.
Adam Reyes mail: google@klarkzon.eu | web: adam.klarkzon.eu | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 18:40:52 GMT
Surgeon rewards Nigeria Olympic team
The Japanese surgeon who gifted the Nigerian Olympic football team nearly $400,000 said he would have still rewarded the team even if they didn't win a medal.
Jacob Gibson mail: jacob.gibson@geheime.club | web: jacob.geheime.club | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 19:51:54 GMT
NASA finds missing spacecraft after 2 years
Despite almost two years of silence, NASA never stopped searching for its long lost spacecraft STEREO-B.
Walter Crawford mail: walter.crawford@geheime.club | web: walter.geheime.club | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 11:11:04 GMT
Dad tried to open gator's jaw to save son
A 2-year-old Nebraska boy killed by an alligator at a Walt Disney World hotel in June died due to a series of events that would have been difficult to predict, according to a report the Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission released Monday.
Jesse Nelson mail: jesse.nelson@innovation-km.com | web: jesse.innovation-km.com | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 19:52:13 GMT
Penguin promoted to rank of brigadier
While most penguins enjoy belly-sliding and snacking on small fish, this particular bird has a more important job -- inspecting the King of Norway's Guard.
Jimmy Henry mail: yahoo@daftest.website | web: jimmy.daftest.website | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 01:26:32 GMT
Scientists create 'invisible' wood
Wood has been the building block of some of the world's greatest architectural feats for thousands of years.
Allen Mitchell mail: allen.mitchell@hockeymail.de | web: allen.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 15:19:55 GMT
Will Amazon really build this?
From the vast, modern structures that make up Singapore's Gardens by the Bay to the historic Palm Houses at Kew, we unpack the enduring appeal of encasing nature in glass.
Kyle Campbell mail: kyle.campbell@innovation-km.com | web: kyle.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 01:08:34 GMT
Why were these Portuguese homes abandoned?
A single light illuminates a gloomy housing block in Portugal, casting a haunting glow over its abandoned shell. Is there life inside this monolith after all?
Jason Gibson mail: jason.gibson@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: jason.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 04:51:46 GMT
Inside Japan's tiny micro-homes
A tiny scrap of land might not catch your eye.
Jerry Mcdonald mail: jerry.mcdonald@ventredi.eu | web: jerry.ventredi.eu | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 00:01:44 GMT
Thermal video shows F-35 jet
Lockheed Martin's F-35B Lightning II made its the international airshow debut at the Farnborough airshow. It was all captured on a thermal camera.
Nicholas Gray mail: nicholas.gray@pulpfrictions.com | web: nicholas.pulpfrictions.com | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 11:39:07 GMT
This little blue box can save lives
If you had no home insurance, what would you do if a fire destroyed you life's possessions?
Antonio Turner mail: antonio.turner@ventredi.eu | web: antonio.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 22 Aug 2016 16:52:59 GMT
Did Brazil pass or fail its big test?
Billed beforehand as the "Carnival Games" full of happy fans, the Rio Olympics turned out to be one of the toughest in history.
Steven Mcdonald mail: steven.mcdonald@pulpfrictions.com | web: steven.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 22 Aug 2016 16:17:59 GMT
10-foot snake on the loose
Take a look at this picture and shudder.
Melvin Mason mail: melvin.mason@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: melvin.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sun, 21 Aug 2016 17:28:11 GMT
'Porn made my living hell worse'
Elizabeth Smart speaks out about the role pornography played in her kidnapping in 2002. Her kidnapper was sentenced to life in prison.
Joshua Richardson mail: joshua.richardson@hockeymail.de | web: joshua.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 14:56:57 GMT
Highest glass bridge opens
China just added a bunch of new claims to its planet-beating achievements -- this time its the world's sweatiest palms, the trembliest knees and the most-flipped stomachs.
Benjamin Fisher mail: gmail@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: benjamin.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 12 Apr 2016 09:19:35 GMT
How much sex should you be having?
Are you having enough sex? You might have wondered if you should up your bedroom activity after reading about other couples' resolutions to have sex every day or about all the health benefits of getting horizontal.
Wayne Simmons mail: wayne.simmons@horse-d.eu | web: wayne.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 15:06:38 GMT
Triple-digit weight loss inspires dream trip
Looking down at a vivid lake and miles of deep-green forests from atop a glacier, John McGraw realized he had achieved his dream.
Lee Warren mail: yahoo@innovation-km.com | web: lee.innovation-km.com | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 03:23:22 GMT
These ghosts eat iPhones and cars
What do you feed a hungry ghost?
Steven Torres mail: steven.torres@ventredi.eu | web: steven.ventredi.eu | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 10:36:04 GMT
51 of the best Olympics pics
Take a look at 51 amazing Olympic photos from August 15 through August 21.
Patrick Dixon mail: patrick.dixon@affablyhomonym.com | web: patrick.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 22 Aug 2016 20:25:01 GMT
The good, the bad and the ugly of Rio Games
So Rio pulled it off, successfully delivering perhaps the most doubted Olympic Games of the modern era.
Todd Lewis mail: todd.lewis@ventredi.eu | web: todd.ventredi.eu | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:47:05 GMT
Is 'colored people' a slur?
Is it right to be angry that a Good Morning America anchor used the outdated term, for which she apologized? John McWhorter says it doesn't carry the negative connotation of the n-word
Henry Marshall mail: henry.marshall@hockeymail.de | web: henry.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 16:55:10 GMT
Black voter on Trump: What we have to lose
Donald Trump is making his pitch to African-American voters in these terms: "What the hell do you have to lose?"
Alan Henry mail: alan.henry@klarkzon.eu | web: alan.klarkzon.eu | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 22:39:32 GMT
New clue into Prince's death?
In an important new clue, investigators probing Prince's death have found that pills found at his compound at Paisley Park were mislabeled, according to the Minneapolis Star Tribune. The newspaper cited a source who said the pills contained fentanyl -- the drug that killed the performer -- but were wrongly labeled as hydrocodone. The pills may have been mislabeled by a pharmaceutical manufacturer, or the pills may have been illegally manufactured and obtained illegally.
Jeff Phillips mail: jeff.phillips@ventredi.eu | web: jeff.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 22 Aug 2016 16:36:11 GMT
Rio Olympics winners and losers
The Rio Olympics are over, to perhaps a more collective sigh of relief than pure joy. The pre-Games fears of security lapses, excrement-filled waters, spread of Zika virus and unfinished infrastructure didn't quite materialize. The biggest scandal over the 17 days turned out to be an exaggeration/distortion/lie about an alleged armed robbery involving a decorated Olympic athlete.
Billy Howard mail: billy.howard@affablyhomonym.com | web: billy.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 22 Aug 2016 03:10:58 GMT
Why are India's farmers killing themselves?
Harsha Vadlamani knows India's drought cycles.
Joshua Jordan mail: joshua.jordan@innovation-km.com | web: joshua.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 22 Aug 2016 16:42:24 GMT
America finds its voice on gun safety
We knew we had to speak up -- and stand up.
Dennis Turner mail: dennis.turner@thedarkswans.com | web: dennis.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 22 Aug 2016 08:20:07 GMT
Elite unit fighting human trafficking
A group of undercover officers in Winnipeg, Canada, is leading a new way to fight human trafficking -- firmly focused on helping victims.
Henry Gibson mail: google@klarkzon.eu | web: henry.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:26:13 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
Anthony Torres mail: anthony.torres@thedarkswans.com | web: anthony.thedarkswans.com | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls drugged and sold as child brides
"When I woke up I didn't know that I was in China."
Kevin Burns mail: kevin.burns@pulpfrictions.com | web: kevin.pulpfrictions.com | when: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:46:38 GMT
The '5 disguises' used by human traffickers
Across the U.S., there is a movement to prioritize human trafficking prevention in our nation's communities. Schools, youth service programs, juvenile corrections services, group homes, and other youth-oriented spaces have begun to recognize their great potential to empower youth to stay safe from exploitation.
Allen Robinson mail: allen.robinson@horse-d.eu | web: allen.horse-d.eu | when: Wed, 18 May 2016 15:30:49 GMT
Woman endures five years of slavery
Gregory Gibson mail: gregory.gibson@klarkzon.eu | web: gregory.klarkzon.eu | when: Tue, 17 May 2016 16:39:17 GMT
Sex trafficking survivor breaks world record
What does it sound like inside Norma Bastidas' head?
more